• Your basket is empty
Basket
FREE UK DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS OVER $75
Phone:  0330 100 9800
Size Chart close
How to Contact Us

Nottingham Forest Direct is operated under licence by Kitbag Limited.
You can write to us at any time using the address below:

Nottingham Forest Direct
c/o Kitbag Ltd
Greengate
Manchester
England
M24 1FD


Customer Services
Order Hotline
Returns and Refunds


Store Opening Hours

Visit The City Ground Megastore.

During Christmas We Are Open:

Tuesday 16/12/2014 9.00-17.00
Wednesday 17/12/2014 9.00-17.00
Thursday 18/12/2014 9.00-20:00
Friday 19/12/2014 9.00-20:00
Saturday 20/12/2014 9.00-1930
Sunday 21/12/2014 10:30-16:30
Monday 22/12/2014 9:00-20:00
Tuesday 23/12/2014 9:00-20:00
Wednesday 24/12/2014 9:00-17:00
Thursday 25/12/2014 CLOSED
Friday 26/12/2014 9:00-17:00
Saturday 27/12/2014 9:00-17:00
Sunday 28/12/2014 9:00-15:00
Monday 29/12/2014 9:00-17:00
Tuesday 30/12/2014 9:00-17:00
Wednesday 31/12/2014 9:00-17:00
Thursday 01/01/2015 CLOSED
Friday 02/01/2015 9:00-18:00
Saturday 03/01/2015 9:00-17:00
Sunday 04/01/2015 CLOSED
Monday 05/01/2015 9:00-17:00


Customer Services

Please feel free to call our Customer Service line, where you will be able to speak to a member of the Customer Services team about any query you may have.

+44 (0)3301009800

Our team are currently available between:
Monday to Friday 8am - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday 9am - 4pm

Christmas Eve - 8am - 5pm
Christmas Day - Closed
Boxing Day - Closed

New Year's Eve - 8am - 3pm
New Year's Day - Closed

Calls to this number are charged at ten pence per minute from a BT landline, calls from mobiles and other networks may vary

Alternatively, you can send enquiries regarding your order or products via email to:
customerservices@nottinghamforestdirect.com. We will endeavour to reply to your email within 48 working hours of receipt.


Order Hotline

If you prefer, you can place your order by phone. Please have your payment details ready.

+44 (0)3301009800

Available between:
Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 4pm

Calls to this number are charged at ten pence per minute from a BT landline, calls from mobiles and other networks may vary

Click here to read about placing orders


Returns and Refunds

For returns and refunds please contact:

+44 (0)3301009800

Nottingham Forest Direct Returns
PO Box 210
Manchester
M24 1YN
United Kingdom

Calls to this number are charged at ten pence per minute from a BT landline, calls from mobiles and other networks may vary

Click here to read about our returns and refunds


© Copyright 2014 Kitbag Limited, 2 Gregory Street, Hyde, Cheshire, SK14 4TH, Registered number 5933624